Staff List

  • Ahlberg, Tamara
    Teacher
    Email: tamara_ahlberg@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Albrecht, Monika
    Teacher
    Email: monika_albrecht@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Antwi, Gloria

    Email: gloria_antwi@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hunter, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_hunter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Beben-Feehan, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_beben-feehan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Beeksma, Allison
    Teacher
    Email: allison_beeksma@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bellows, Erin

    Email: erin_bellows@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Boadway, Paul
    Teacher
    Email: paul_boadway@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Breckner, Petrina
    Teacher
    Email: petrina_breckner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brenner, Kathy

    Email: kathy_brenner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Burkholder, Barbara
    Teacher
    Email: barbara_burkholder@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cade, Sheila
    Teacher
    Email: sheila_cade@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cammaert-Wilken, Stacey
    Teacher
    Email: stacey_cammaert-wilken@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Carney, Melinda
    Teacher
    Email: melinda_carney@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cherrey, Sarah

    Email: sarah_cherrey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Clarkson, Pamela
    Teacher
    Email: pamela_clarkson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wiens, April
    Teacher
    Email: april_wiens@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: martha_collyer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Conway, Christine

    Email: christine_conway@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cook, Karen

    Email: karen_cook@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Crossey, Janice

    Email: janice_crossey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • DeFrancesco, Brianne
    Teacher
    Email: brianne_defrancesco@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dickie, Marion

    Email: marion_dickie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dickson, Janet

    Email: janet_dickson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dietrich, Andrew
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_dietrich@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: pino_esposito@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fleming, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_fleming@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fox, Eric
    Teacher
    Email: eric_fox@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • French, Peter

    Email: peter_french@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Frey, Krista
    Teacher
    Email: krista_frey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fuke, Tom
    Teacher
    Email: tom_fuke@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gonzalez, Angelina

    Email: angelina_gonzalez@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Good, Rachel

    Email: rachel_good@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: vince_graham@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Growden, Gail
    Teacher
    Email: gail_growden@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Harper, Alanna

    Email: alanna_harper@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Harrington, Denise
    Teacher
    Email: denise_harrington@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hayes, Carole
    Teacher
    Email: carole_hayes@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Henkel, Heather

    Email: heather_henkel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hoit, Taylor

    Email: taylor_hoit@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brown, Lindsay

    Email: lindsay_brown@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Imrie, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_imrie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Italiano, Marcy

    Email: marcy_italiano@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ives, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_ives@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jones, Monique

    Email: monique_jones@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jones-Twomey, Elizabeth
    Teacher
    Email: elizabeth_jones-twomey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kennie, Jessica

    Email: jessica_kennie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Keta, Tim

    Email: tim_keta@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Thomson, Gail
    Teacher
    Email: gail_thomson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Landry, Sparrow
    Teacher
    Email: sparrow_landry@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Leonhardt, Terra

    Email: terra_leonhardt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Maletic, Zorica

    Email: zorica_maletic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: elizabeth_martz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mattingley, Sarah

    Email: sarah_mattingley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McGee, Kris
    Teacher
    Email: kris_mcgee@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McJannet, Shari

    Email: shari_mcjannet@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mitani, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_mitani@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mouck, Robin

    Email: robin_mouck@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Neufeld VandeSande, Loretta

    Email: loretta_neufeldvandesande@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Oppertshauser, Chris
    Teacher
    Email: chris_oppertshauser@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Piellusch, Patricia
    Teacher
    Email: patricia_piellusch@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pylypiw, Ryan
    Teacher
    Email: ryan_pylypiw@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ramcharan, Christina
    Teacher
    Email: christina_ramcharan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rattan, Ron

    Email: ron_rattan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Razzaq, Sufia

    Email: sufia_razzaq@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Reinhart, Denise

    Email: denise_reinhart@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Reiter, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_reiter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rockel, Amy

    Email: amy_rockel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schmitz, Amanda

    Email: amanda_schmitz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Donofrio, Marissa
    Teacher
    Email: marissa_donofrio@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Seupersaud, Shaun
    Teacher
    Email: shaun_seupersaud@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Soehner, Colleen

    Email: colleen_soehner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stickel, Audrey

    Email: audrey_stickel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Toth, Christina

    Email: christina_toth@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website: