• Albrecht, Monika
    Teacher
  • Antwi, Gloria
    DECE
    Email: gloria_antwi@wrdsb.ca
  • Beben-Feehan, Laura
    Teacher
  • Breckner, Petrina
    Teacher
    Email: petrina_breckner@wrdsb.ca
  • Brown, Lindsay
    Teacher
    Email: lindsay_brown@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/gradeonesprouts/home
  • Buehler, Lyndsay
    Teacher
    Email: lyndsay_buehler@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/mrs-buehler-grade-5/home
  • Burkholder, Barbara
    Teacher
  • Cammaert-Wilken, Stacey
    Teacher
  • Campbell, Terra
    DECE
    Email: terra_campbell@wrdsb.ca
  • Clarizio, Patricia
    Teacher
    Email: patricia_clarizio@wrdsb.ca
  • Collyer, Martha
    Head Secretary
    Email: martha_collyer@wrdsb.ca
  • Corley, Jessica
    CYW
    Email: jessica_corley@wrdsb.ca
  • Crossey, Janice
    Educational Assistant
    Email: janice_crossey@wrdsb.ca
  • Davidson, Connie
    Teacher
    Email: connie_davidson@wrdsb.ca
  • DeFrancesco, Brianne
    Teacher
  • Dickie, Marion
  • Eidt, Courtney
  • Esposito, Pino
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: pino_esposito@wrdsb.ca
  • Fleming, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_fleming@wrdsb.ca
  • Fox, Eric
    Teacher
  • Frey, Krista
    Teacher
    Email: krista_frey@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/freyk
  • Fuke, Tom
    Teacher
  • Graham, Vince
    Vice-Principal
    Email: vince_graham@wrdsb.ca
  • Growden, Gail
    Teacher
  • Hamp, Annette
    ESL Teacher
    Email: annette_hamp@wrdsb.ca
  • Hayes, Carole
    Teacher
  • Henkel, Heather
  • Italiano, Dean
    Library Clerk
    Email: dean_italiano@wrdsb.ca
  • Ives, Sarah
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: sarah_ives@wrdsb.ca
  • Jones-Twomey, Elizabeth
    Teacher
  • Keta, Tim
    ESL Teacher
    Email: tim_keta@wrdsb.ca
  • Kim, Natalie
    Teacher
    Email: natalie_kim@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/classwithmisskim/home
  • Korte, Cole
    Teacher
    Email: cole_korte@wrdsb.ca
  • Kurevija, Paulina
    Teacher
    Email: paulina_kurevija@wrdsb.ca
  • Landry, Sparrow
    Teacher
  • MacPherson, Andrea
    Educational Assistant
    Email: andrea_macpherson@wrdsb.ca
  • Martin, Kimberly
    Educational Assistant
    Email: kimberly_martin@wrdsb.ca
  • Martz, Elizabeth
    Principal
    Email: elizabeth_martz@wrdsb.ca
  • Mattingley, Sarah
    Secretary
    Email: sarah_mattingley@wrdsb.ca
  • McGee, Kris
    Teacher
  • McJannet, Shari
  • McKinnon, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_mckinnon@wrdsb.ca
  • Mitani, Lisa
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: lisa_mitani@wrdsb.ca
  • Mouck, Robin
  • Pylypiw, Ryan
    Teacher
    Email: ryan_pylypiw@wrdsb.ca
  • Ramcharan, Christina
    Teacher
    Email: christina_ramcharan@wrdsb.ca
  • Rattan, Ron
    Head Custodian
    Email: ron_rattan@wrdsb.ca
  • Reiter, Amanda
    Teacher
  • Rockel, Amy
    ESL Teacher
    Email: amy_rockel@wrdsb.ca
  • Seupersaud, Shaun
    Teacher
  • Sonnenberg, Ryan
    Teacher
    Email: ryan_sonnenberg@wrdsb.ca
  • Stickel, Audrey
    DECE
    Email: audrey_stickel@wrdsb.ca
  • Strauss, Ashley
    Teacher
    Email: ashley_strauss@wrdsb.ca